Artemisia Sanchez

XVIII century. Calabria, in the southern Italy, is a land shocked by violence, bandits and abuse of power. There are, however, in this punished country, some people wishing progress and justice. We find among them Don Angelo, a Eucharistic minister, and Artemisia Sánchez, an independent woman with a strong character. They share a secret passion, a forbidden passion.


Season 1.0

1. Episode 1 (2008-12-15)
2. Episode 2 (2008-12-16)
3. Episode 3 (2008-12-22)
4. Episode 4 (2008-12-29)