Angels with Broken Wings

A miniseries starring famous actresses, based on the short story collection "Tsubasa no Oreta Tenshitachi" by the author Yoshi. This dark drama has a different story for each episode, as the name of the series Angels with Broken Wings hints, the common theme is women who have lost their way in life. The series touches subjects like prostitution, peer pressure, gambling, theft and isolation.


Season 2.0

1. Impulse (2007-02-26)
2. Sakura (2007-02-27)
3. Time Travel (2007-02-28)
4. Merchandise (2007-03-01)

Season 1.0

1. Celeb (2006-02-26)
2. Live Chat (2006-02-28)
3. Actress (2006-03-01)
4. Slot (2006-03-02)