A Perfect Spy

Spy serial in seven episodes from the novel by John Le Carre. Pym has disappeared, setting off a massive man-hunt. One of Britain's top spies, Pym is also searching - for his true identity, hidden beneath a lifetime of deception. His quest takes him from his relationship with his con-man father to his betrayal of everything close to him: his wife, his country, even the high-ranking Eastern agent whom he befriended. Pursued by his agency and his enemies, Pym must find himself before his hunters find him.


Season 1.0

1. Episode One (1987-11-04)
2. Episode Two (1987-11-11)
3. Episode Three (1987-11-18)
4. Episode Four (1987-11-25)
5. Episode Five (1987-12-02)
6. Episode Six (1987-12-09)
7. Episode Seven (1987-12-16)